Torrent Details

Photo Not Available
Guns N' Roses - 1987 - Appetite For Destruction (Super Deluxe Edition, 2018)
Size498 MB in 51 files
ReleasesAdded on 03.07.2018 at 13:07 into the Music category by Unknown.
Status0 seeds & 0 peers.
  • YourBT Visitors

Status This torrent has been verified.

Torrent Description

We are currently looking for a partner that can provide us proper descriptions for music/applications/games.

Similar Torrents

No Similar Torrents Found

If we find similar torrents, we normally show them right here. We couldn't find anything for "".

Torrent Trackers

Files inside this torrent

icon Disc 01/01 Welcome To The Jungle.mp310.7 MB
icon Disc 01/02 It's So Easy.mp38 MB
icon Disc 01/03 Nightrain.mp310.5 MB
icon Disc 01/04 Out Ta Get Me.mp310.3 MB
icon Disc 01/05 Mr. Brownstone.mp39 MB
icon Disc 01/06 Paradise City.mp315.7 MB
icon Disc 01/07 My Michelle.mp38.6 MB
icon Disc 01/08 Think About You.mp39.1 MB
icon Disc 01/09 Sweet Child O' Mine.mp313.8 MB
icon Disc 01/10 You're Crazy.mp37.8 MB
icon Disc 01/11 Anything Goes.mp38.1 MB
icon Disc 01/12 Rocket Queen.mp314.5 MB
icon Disc 02/01 Reckless Life (Live).mp37.9 MB
icon Disc 02/02 Nice Boys (Live).mp37.2 MB
icon Disc 02/03 Move To The City (Live).mp38.4 MB
icon Disc 02/04 Mama Kin (Live - Edit).mp38.7 MB
icon Disc 02/05 Shadow Of Your Love (Live).mp37.3 MB
icon Disc 02/06 You're Crazy (Acoustic Version).mp310.4 MB
icon Disc 02/07 Patience.mp313.8 MB
icon Disc 02/08 Used To Love Her.mp37.6 MB
icon Disc 02/09 You're Crazy.mp39.8 MB
icon Disc 02/10 It's So Easy (Live At The Marquee Club London - 1987).mp39.2 MB
icon Disc 02/11 Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Live At The Marquee Club London - 1987).mp311.7 MB
icon Disc 02/12 Whole Lotta Rosie (Live At The Marquee Club London - 1987).mp39.6 MB
icon Disc 03/01 Welcome To The Jungle (1986 Sound City Session).mp311.7 MB
icon Disc 03/02 Nightrain (1986 Sound City Session).mp311.3 MB
icon Disc 03/03 Out Ta Get Me (1986 Sound City Session).mp39.4 MB
icon Disc 03/04 Paradise City (1986 Sound City Session).mp313 MB
icon Disc 03/05 My Michelle (1986 Sound City Session).mp310.2 MB
icon Disc 03/06 Think About You (1986 Sound City Session).mp39 MB
icon Disc 03/07 You're Crazy (1986 Sound City Session).mp37.9 MB
icon Disc 03/08 Anything Goes (1986 Sound City Session).mp310.7 MB
icon Disc 03/09 Rocket Queen (1986 Sound City Session).mp314.2 MB
icon Disc 03/10 Shadow Of Your Love (1986 Sound City Session).mp36.3 MB
icon Disc 03/11 Heartbreak Hotel (1986 Sound City Session).mp310.8 MB
icon Disc 03/12 Jumpin' Jack Flash (1986 Sound City Session).mp37.9 MB
icon Disc 04/01 Shadow Of Your Love.mp37.3 MB
icon Disc 04/02 Move To The City (1986 Sound City Session).mp37.7 MB
icon Disc 04/03 Ain't Goin' Down No More (Instrumental Version 1986 Sound City Session).mp38.3 MB
icon Disc 04/04 The Plague (1986 Sound City Session).mp32.3 MB
icon Disc 04/05 Nice Boys (1986 Sound City Session).mp37 MB
icon Disc 04/06 Back Off Bitch (1986 Sound City Session).mp310.9 MB
icon Disc 04/07 Reckless Life (1986 Sound City Session).mp36.6 MB
icon Disc 04/08 Mama Kin (1986 Sound City Session).mp38.1 MB
icon Disc 04/09 New Work Tune (1986 Sound City Session).mp38.1 MB
icon Disc 04/10 November Rain (Piano Version - 1986 Sound City Session).mp323.8 MB
icon Disc 04/11 Move To The City (Acoustic Version - 1986 Sound City Session).mp38.7 MB
icon Disc 04/12 You're Crazy (Acoustic Version - 1986 Sound City Session).mp39.6 MB
icon Disc 04/13 November Rain (Acoustic Version - 1986 Sound City Session).mp311.7 MB
icon Disc 04/14 Jumpin' Jack Flash (Acoustic Version - 1986 Sound City Session).mp39.1 MB
icon Disc 04/15 Move To The City (1988 Acoustic Version).mp38.1 MB